• No products in the cart.

Artist Bio

Beach Body are an “undeniably chill” post-death surf quintet from Regina, Saskatchewan. The band is composed of founding members Rory Copithorn, Ian Patterson, and Gaelan Malloy along with newcomers Jon Neher and Jesse Bryksa. The band released their Sophomore EP ‘Curb Ciggiez’ in July 2018.


Curb Ciggiez EP - 2018

01. Dream Lover 03:10
02. What Ever Happened 04:14
03. Curb Ciggiez 03:25
04. Nothing Gets You Down 02:48
05. Outro 01:50

New Video Out Now

The latest video for the single ``Curb Ciggiez`` from Curb the Ciggiez EP. Smoke 'em if you got 'em.